Series: Star Marked Warriors

Book Cover: Captured
Book Cover: Declared
Book Cover: Submitted

Series: The Fantastic Fluke

Book Cover: Fluke and the Faultline Fiasco
Fluke and the Faultline Fiasco

What’s Next?

Later in July is the first of something completely different from Waverly and me, a sci-fi romance series. It starts here, with Captured.

Then in August, we have the next Fantastic Fluke book, Fluke and the Faultline Fiasco!

Later this year, the last book in the Wolf Moon Rising series, Strawberry Moon, will let everyone know how the Grove pack is doing in the aftermath of the events of Cold Moon. The blurb is in the back of Cold Moon, and we’ll share the cover as soon as we have it!